Our online store guarantees your safety while shopping with us. It means that we are doing our best to prevent any leaks of confidential data.
All customer details are stored in our database only for as long as needed, and exclusively for the purposes of sales and delivery. All customer data is deleted after the sale process has been completed.
All customer data provided is used only by our online store and will not be transferred to third party or used for any other purposes.
To delete your personal data logout from the online store after the completion of each session. This way you can safely shop in our online store using any device and without leaving any unsecured information. In case you are using our online store as a non-registered guest, to delete your data you may simply close the web window.